WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for The Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Concert Special (Yes, It’s Really Us Singing!). The album features the songs from the special final episode of the series performed by cast members Rachel Bloom, Donna Lynne Champlin, Pete Gardner, David Hull, Scott Michael Foster and Skylar Astin. Most songs are written by Bloom herself, Adam Schlesinger and Jack Dolgen. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Crazy Ex-Girlfriend created by Bloom & Aline Brosh McKenna just finished its series run last week. Visit the CW’s official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sex With a Stranger (feat. Rachel Bloom) (2:07)
2. Maybe This Dream (feat. Donna Lynne Champlin) (3:13)
3. Gettin’ Bi (feat. Pete Gardner) (2:20)
4. The Darkness/You Stupid Bitch (feat. Rachel Bloom) (3:20)
5. Fit Hot Guys Have Problems Too (feat. David Hull & Scott Michael Foster) (2:53)
6. I Hate Everything But You (feat. Skylar Astin) (2:22)
7. Heavy Boobs (1:03)