Atlantic Records has released the first soundtrack for the new FX limited series Fosse/Verdon. The 3-track single features the show’s theme composed by Alex Lacamoire who serves as the project’s music director. Also included are the songs Big Spender and Cabaret performed by cast members Kelli Barrett, Bianca Marroquin and Reza Webb & The Fandango Girls. Visit Amazon to download the soundtrack. The label will release soundtracks featuring music from each episode weekly as the show airs over the next couple of weeks. Fosse/Verdon is developed by Steven Levenson & Thomas Kail based on Sam Wasson’s biography Fosse and stars Sam Rockwell, Michelle Williams, Norbert Leo Butz, Aya Cash, Nate Corddry, Evan Handler, Paul Reiser and Margaret Qualley. The drama explores the singular romantic and creative partnership between Bob Fosse and Gwen Verdon over five decades. The series premiered tonight and will air every Tuesday night on FX. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the single for Episode 1:

1. Big Spender – Bianca Marroquín, Rema Webb, The Fandango Girls (3:34)
2. Cabaret – Kelli Barrett (3:34)
3. Fosse/Verdon Theme – Alex Lacamoire (1:01)

  1. sing says:

    This piece of writing is in fact a pleasant one it helps new internet people, who are
    wishing in favor of blogging.