Gaumont has released a soundtrack album for the French comedy drama No Filter (Chamboultout). The album features the film’s original music composed by Gregory Louis & Lucas Lavaine. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out the full track list and listen to audio samples. No Filter is co-written and directed by Eric Lavaine and stars Alexandra Lamy, José Garcia, Michaël Youn, Anne Marivin, Medi Sadoun and Michel Vuillermoz. The movie based on Barbara Halary-Lafond’s novel will be released in French theaters tomorrow, April 3.