A soundtrack album has been released for the indie drama And Then There Was Eve. The album features the film’s original music composed by Robert Lydecker (Iron First, xXx: Return of Xander Cage, Sleepy Hollow, Lethal Weapon, Designated Survivor). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. And Then There Was Eve is written and directed by Savannah Bloch and stars Tania Nolan, Rachel Crowl, Mary Holland and Karan Soni. The movie follows a successful photographer who wakes up one morning to find her apartment ransacked and her husband mysteriously missing. The drama was in select theaters earlier this month by Breaking Glass Pictures and is now also available on VOD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (unknowing) (1:41)
2. Pinks and Blues and Babies (1:02)
3. Boys and Girls (3:58)
4. Meeting Eve (extended improv) (4:08)
5. Farmers’ Market (kumquat) (1:18)
6. Plank by Plank (photoshoot) (1:41)
7. How Do I Show My Love? (1:27)
8. Buskers’ Swing (2:42)
9. Anxiety of Not Knowing (extended improv) (1:49)
10. Ship of Theseus (1:53)
11. Confrontation (look at me) (3:08)
12. Eve’s Sorrow (extended improv) (1:59)
13. Fugue State (1:28)
14. Eve’s Tune (love letter interrupted) (2:02)
15. Eve’s Tune (resolved) (2:11)