WaterTower Music has released a full version of the main titles song from the new Freeform original series Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists, Denmark + Winter‘s cover of  The Pierces’ Secret, which was featured in the original Pretty Little Liars series. The track is now available to download as a digital single on Amazon. Listen to the full song after the jump. Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists is developed by I. Marlene King based on Sara Shepard’s book and stars Sasha Pieterse, Janel Parrish, Sydney Park, Sofia Carson and Kelly Rutherford. The Pretty Little Liars spin-off premiered on March 18 and will air every Wednesday night on Freeform. Visit the official show website for updates.