A soundtrack album will be released for the British indie romantic drama Around the Sun. The album features the film’s original music composed by Steven Gutheinz (Night of the Living Deb, Why We Ride). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 22 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Around the Sun is directed by Oliver Krimpas and stars Cara Theobold and Gethin Anthony. The movie is set at a repossessed chateau in France and follows a film location scout who falls for its flirtatious representative, who recounts the story of an influential book written there. The drama will have its world premiere next month at the Cleveland International Film Festival. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Location Scout
2. The Plurality of Worlds
3. The Director of Special Projects
4. Life on the Moon
5. The Family That Lived Here
6. The Relatively Little House
7. Retro-Biblio-Philia-Phobia
8. The Philosopher and the Marquise
9. The Earth and the Sun
10. Maggie and Bernard
11. This Wonderful Book
12. Have a Drink with Me, Maggie
13. Around the Sun