Universal-Island Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy drama Fighting with My Family. The album features the music from the movie, including the original track Do You Remember performed by Ellie Goulding, as well songs by Iron Maiden, Cayetana, ALO, CFO$, Motorhead & more. Also included is the film’s original score composed by Vik Sharma (Hello Ladies) feat. Blur guitarist Graham Coxon. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 22 and will be available to download hereFighting with My Family is written and directed by Stephen Merchant and starring Florence Pugh, Lena Headey, Nick Frost, Jack Lowden, Vince Vaughn and Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson. The movie was released in select theaters last week by MGM Studios and is expanding nationwide this weekend. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dialogue: The Rock’s Speech – Jack Lowden, Dwayne Johnson, Florence Pugh (1:08)
2. Electrifying – James Alan Johnston (2:28)
3. Do You Remember – Ellie Goulding (3:01)
4. Dialogue: Meet The Parents – Florence Pugh, Julia Davis, Stephen Merchant, Nick Frost, Lena Heady, Jack Lowden, Hannah Rae (0:24)
5. Bring Your Daughter… To The Slaughter – Iron Maiden (4:43)
6. Dialogue: Promo Class – Florence Pugh, Vince Vaughn (0:42)
7. Certain For Miles – Live – Cayetana (4:28)
8. Dialogue: The Rock Calls Ricky – Dwayne Johnson, Nick Frost, Florence Pugh (0:37)
9. Christmas Time – ALO (5:24)
10. Taking Care Of Business – Thunderpussy (5:44)
11. Born To Raise Hell – Motorhead (4:59)
12. Dialogue: Paige’s Final Speech – Florence Pugh (0:45)
13. Stars In The Night – CFO$ (2:54)
14. She’s Electric – The Big Moon (2:30)
15. Sibling Match – Vik Sharma (feat. Graham Coxon) (0:53)
16. Meet the Knights – Vik Sharma (feat. Graham Coxon) (2:56)
17. Tryout – Vik Sharma (feat. Graham Coxon) (1:14)
18. Zak’s Goodbye – Vik Sharma (feat. Graham Coxon) (1:03)
19. Welcome To The Suck – Vik Sharma (feat. Graham Coxon) (1:39
20. Beach Drill – Vik Sharma (feat. Graham Coxon) (2:48)
21. This Is My House – Vik Sharma (feat. Graham Coxon) (2:41)