Deutsche Grammophon has announced the full details of the Celebrating John Williams concert recording album. The album features some of the best-known works of composer John Williams recorded in late January 2019 at four concerts at Walt Disney Concert Hall performed by the Los Angeles Philharmonic and conducted by Gustavo Dudamel. Among the titles included are themes from Star WarsJurassic ParkHarry Potter, and Indiana Jones, as well a previously a unreleased concert arrangement (Adagio) for Star Wars: The Force Awakens. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on March 15. Visit Amazon to pre-order the 2-CD version and click here to order the digital version.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Olympic Fanfare And Theme (4:01)
2. Excerpts (From “Close Encounters Of The Third Kind”) (8:27)
3. Out To Sea / The Shark Cage Fugue (From “Jaws”) (4:23)
4. Hedwig’s Theme (From “Harry Potter And The Philosopher’s Stone”) (4:58)
5. Fawkes The Phoenix (From “Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets”) (3:42)
6. Harry’s Wondrous World (From “Harry Potter And The Philosopher’s Stone”) (4:40)
7. Theme (From “Schindler’s List”) (3:41)
8. Adventures On Earth (From “E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial”) (10:25)
9. The Flight To Neverland (From “Hook”) (4:48)
10. Theme (From “Jurassic Park”) (5:56)
11. Scherzo For Motorcycle And Orchestra (From “Indiana Jones And The Last Crusade”) (3:07)
12. Marion’s Theme (From “Raiders Of The Lost Ark”) (4:11)
13. The Raiders March (From “Raiders Of The Lost Ark”) (5:08)
14. Sayuri’s Theme (From “Memoirs Of A Geisha”) (4:16)
15. The Imperial March (From “Star Wars: Episode V – The Empire Strikes Back”) (3:03)
16. Yoda’s Theme (From “Star Wars: Episode V – The Empire Strikes Back”) (3:36)
17. Throne Room And Finale (From “Star Wars: Episode IV – A New Hope”) (7:57)
18. Adagio (From “Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens”) (4:33)
19. Superman March (From “Superman”) (4:25)