‘Squatters’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: February 18, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

A soundtrack album has been released for the indie crime drama Squatters. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mario Grigorov (Precious, The Paperboy, Flowers in the Attic, Shadowboxer, Look Away). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Squatters is directed by Martin Weisz and stars Thomas Dekker, Gabriella Wilde, Richard Dreyfuss, Lolita Davidovich, Nancy Travis, Evan Ross, Luke Grimes and Andrew Howard. The movie tells the story of a young homeless couple in Venice Beach who move into a mansion in Pacific Palisades and are discovered when the owners come home early from vacation. The drama was released in 2014 by Sony Pictures Home Entertainment and is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Cracking Safe (2:19)
2. First Entrance (1:51)
3. Early Morning (2:11)
4. Meeting Michael (2:53)
5. Carpet Floor (0:56)
6. Hook Up (1:35)
7. First Footage (2:55)
8. Stealing Password (3:39)
9. True Love (2:49)
10. Shootout (1:31)
11. Beach (2:20)
12. Family Returns (2:11)
13. Hospital (2:52)