Air-Edel Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the British romantic comedy Finding Your Feet. The album features the film’s original score composed by Michael J. McEvoy (Me and Orson Welles, Forget Me Not, Dark Angel). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 25, 2019. Check back on this page for the download link. As previously reported, a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie was released last year when the movie opened in theaters. Finding Your Feet is directed by Richard Loncraine and stars Imelda Staunton, Timothy Spall, Celia Imrie, Joanna Lumley and David Hayman. The comedy is now available on VOD and DVD. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ariel Views
2. Sandra Cries – Bif Swimming at the Lido
3. Lady Abbott
4. Sandra Unwell
5. Sandra Told Off By Bif
6. Sandra Watches Old Dancing Video, Cries Herself to Sleep
7. Charlie at the Care Home, Sandra at the Park
8. Lily Throws the Plate
9. Charlie Says Goodbye to Lily
10. Sandra Receives Divorce Papers
11. Sandra and Charlie Chat
12. Sandra’s Love of Dancing Rekindled
13. Sandra On Her Way to the Mash Up!
14. Sandra at the Lido with Bif
15. Christmas Lights
16. Charlie Kissed Sandra
17. Christmas Dinner at Bif’s
18. Bif Tells Sandra about Her Cancer
19. Charlie Brings a Spliff to Bif’s
20. Bif Tells Sandra about her Italian Lover
21. Charlie’s Confession at the Trevi Fountain
22. Sandra Finds Bif’s Body – Sandra Gives Bif’s Eulogy
23. Mike Apologises to Sandra
24. The Last Christmas Decoration
25. Sandra Reads the Letter from Charlie