MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the Swedish fantasy romance Swoon (Eld & Lågor). The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathaniel Mechaly (Taken series, Colombiana, The Grandmaster, Transporter: The Series, Shut In). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. A CD version will be coming out soon from Music Box Records. Swoon is written and directed by Mans Marlind & Bjorn Stein and stars Pernilla August, Albin Grenholm, Frida Gustavsson and Robert Gustafson. The movie takes place in an imaginary universe and follows the love story between the young heirs of two rival families who own neighboring amusement parks. The drama just premiered at the Goteborg Film Festival earlier this month and is being released in Swedish theaters this weekend. No domestic distribution deal has been set yet.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Swoon (3:11)
2. Welcome to Gröna Lund (1:31)
3. John and Ninnis’ Waltz (1:07)
4. A Spy at Gustaf’s Office (2:22)
5. Ninni’s Roller Coaster (2:01)
6. At the Rooftop (1:25)
7. Awareness of Love (1:20)
8. The Dream (2:09)
9. In Love (1:15)
10. Gustaf’s Story and Ghost Kiss (2:45)
11. Speaking the Same Language (0:59)
12. The Flower Bouquet (1:25)
13. John Can’t Wait to See Her (0:56)
14. Sad Love (3:44)
15. Saving Them (2:00)
16. Lennart (4:14)
17. Ninni Leaves (3:55)
18. Don’t Go (2:49)
19. Love Kiss (1:29)
20. Grand Finale (2:31)
21. The Keep (feat. Lily Oakes) (4:24)