Jonathan Sadoff (Seeking a Friend for the End of the World, Ingrid Goes West), Zachary Dawes (Big Time Adolescence) and Punch Brothers members Noam Pikelny & Gabe Witcher have composed the original music for the upcoming drama The Peanut Butter Falcon. The film is directed by Tyler Nilson & Michael Schwartz (The Moped Diaries) and stars Shia LaBeouf, Dakota Johnson, Zack Gottsagen, John Hawkes, Bruce Dern, Thomas Haden Church, Jon Bernthal, Jake “The Snake” Roberts, Mick Foley and Yelawolf. The movie centers on a fisherman as he embarks on a journey to get a young man with Down syndrome to a professional wresting school in rural North Carolina and away from the retirement home where he’s lived most of his life. Albert Berger & Ron Yerxa (Little Miss SunshineNebraska, Election), Christopher Lemole & Tim Zajaros (Mudbound), Lije Sarki and David Thies are producing the project. The Peanut Butter Falcon will premiere next month at the 2019 SXSW Film Festival.