Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series The Umbrella Academy. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award winner Jeff Russo (Fargo, Star Trek: Discovery, Legion, The Night Of, Mile 22). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 15 and is now available for pre-order here. The Umbrella Academy is developed by Steve Blackman based on the comics and graphic novels created and written by Gerard Way and stars Ellen Page, Tom Hopper, Emmy Raver-Lampman, Robert Sheehan, David Castañeda, Aidan Gallagher, Cameron Britton and Mary J. Blige. The drama and follows a group of estranged siblings with extraordinary powers as they uncover shocking family secrets – and a looming threat to humanity. The series will premiere on February 15 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Russia 1989 (1:22)
2. Sudden Birth (1:36)
3. Hazel and Cha Cha (1:38)
4. The Umbrella Academy (5:17)
5. Homecoming (1:50)
6. Klaus (2:21)
7. Hazel and Delores (2:01)
8. Goodbye Delores (1:46)
9. The Day That Wasn’t (3:23)
10. Vanya Locked Up (6:10)
11. Vanyas Orchestra (1:48)
12. Vanyas Orchestra II (1:12)
13. Apocalypse (6:27)
14. Dancing (2:40)
15. Vanya (3:11)