Varese Sarabande will release a new soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Man in the High Castle. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Dominic Lewis (Peter Rabbit, Free Birds, Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween, DuckTales, The DUFF). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 8, 2019 and will be available to download here. The label has previously released a two soundtrack albums featuring the score from the first two seasons. The Man in the High Castle is created by Frank Spotnitz and stars Alexa Davalos, Luke Kleintank, Rupert Evans, Rufus Sewell, Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa, Joel de la Fuente and DJ Qualls.¬†The drama has been renewed for a fourth season, which is expected to premiere in late 2019.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Inertial Frame (1:57)
2. Reichsmarschall (2:54)
3. Trudy Travels (2:13)
4. Cut-Throat (1:15)
5. Sabra (3:04)
6. Fuel to the Fire (1:52)
7. Scrap Metal (1:48)
8. Ams Libe (1:33)
9. Saving Face (2:15)
10. Requiem (4:02)
11. Die Nebenweld (9:35)
12. Lights Out (4:05)
13. End of an Era (2:00)