‘Racetime’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: January 15, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

Musicor will release a soundtrack album for the animated feature Racetime. The album features the songs from the movie performed by Robby Johnson, Simple Plan, Cyndi Lauper, Lara Fabian, Lulu Hughes & Kim Richardson and others. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 25 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Racetime is directed by Jean-François Pouliot and features the voices of Sonja Ball, Lucinda Davis, Tod Fennell, Noel Fisher, Dawn Ford, Angela Galuppo, Holly Gauthier-Frankel, Elizabeth Macrae, Satine Scarlett Montaz and Don W. Shepherd. The animated comedy is the sequel to 2015’s Snowtime! and will be released in Canadian theaters on January 25 by eOne. No domestic release date has been announced yet.Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Better Day – Robby Johnson (3:01)
2. Alive – Lulu Hughes & Kim Richardson (2:28)
3. Bigger – Simple Plan (3:17)
4. Together – Cyndi Lauper (2:56)
5. Bring it Home – Zack Lane & Cool Kids (3:10)
6. What If – Lara Fabian (3:04)
7. Playing Our Own Part – Lara Fabian (2:52)
8. Beautiful Day – Cool Kids (4:04)
9. Not Alone – Joshua Moreno (3:04)