Capitol Records has released the original song Fire on Fire from the BBC/Netflix animated mini-series Watership Down. The track is performed by Sam Smith who also co-wrote the track with Steve Mac. The song is now available to download on Amazon. Also check out the music video (helmed by the show’s director Noam Murro) after the jump. As previously reported, Decca Records is releasing a separate soundtrack album featuring the 4-parter’s score by Federico Jusid today. Watership Down starring James McAvoy, Nicholas Hoult, Ben Kingsley, John Boyega, Gemma Arterton, Tom Wilkinson, Miles Jupp, Freddie Fox, Olivia Colman and Anne-Marie Duff will premiere this Sunday, December 23 in the UK on BBC One and in the U.S. and other markets on Netflix.