SATV will release a new soundtrack album for the Sky Atlantic series Fortitude. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Ben Frost (DarkSleeping BeautyThe Deep, Super Dark Times). The Fortitude III soundtrack will be released digitally on December 21 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Mute Records has previously released a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score from the first two seasons of the psychological thriller. Fortitude is created by Simon Donald and stars Richard Dormer, Björn Hlynur Haraldsson, Mia Jexen, Sofie Gråbøl, Alexandra Moen, Sienna Guillory, Luke Treadaway, Darren Boyd, Michael Gambon and Dennis Quaid. The show’s third and final season premiered earlier this month in the UK on Sky Atlantic.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Snow Like Smoke (2:57)
2. Cerebral Spinal Fluid (2:36)
3. Thundersnow (2:58)
4. Priceless Treasure (1:55)
5. Touch the Heart (2:45)
6. I Don’t Remember You Murdering Anyone For Me (1:56)
7. Orca’s Swim in Those Waters (8:04)
8. Catastrophic Deliquescence (4:33)
9. Longer Than All the Life You Lived Before It Started (2:41)
10. All Good (2:05)