Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the drama Welcome to Marwen. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Alan Silvestri (Back to the Future, Forrest Gump, Marvel’s The Avengers, Romancing the Stone, Captain America: The First Avenger). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 21 and will be available to download on Amazon. A CD version is expected to be announced from Intrada Records soon and will be available to order here. Welcome to Marwen is directed by Robert Zemeckis and stars Steve Carell, Leslie Mann, Diane Kruger, Merritt Wever, Janelle Monáe, Eiza González, Gwendolyn Christie, Leslie Zemeckis and Neil Jackson. The movie tells the true story of one broken man’s fight as he discovers how artistic imagination can restore the human spirit. The DreamWorks Pictures production will be released in theaters nationwide on December 21 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Welcome to Marwen (2:00)
2. You Are Saved (3:40)
3. Finally Got It Right (2:47)
4. New Girl In Town (1:34)
5. Deja Spills Some Milk (2:28)
6. Magic (2:30)
7. You Got This (1:15)
8. Rise and Shine (1:58)
9. Saved (2:20)
10. Never Love You the Way I Do (1:29)
11. One Big Misunderstanding (1:42)
12. Goodnight Girls (2:13)
13. Hate Crime (2:03)
14. Beautiful Moon (3:18)
15. Crippled By Fear (4:20)
16. Hogie vs Meyer Part 1 (4:12)
17. Hogie vs Meyer Part 2 (3:53)
18. Wake Up Sweetheart (1:17)
19. They Can’t Hurt Me (1:05)
20. Marwencol (3:59)
21. Welcome to Marwen End Credits (7:19)