Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller Serenity. The album features the film’s original music composed by Grammy Award and Golden Globe nominee Benjamin Wallfisch (It, Hidden Figures, Blade Runner 2049, Annabelle Creation). The soundtrack will be released on January 25, 2019 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this page for the full album details. The label has previously released the composer’s scores for A Cure for Wellness and this year’s King of Thieves. Serenity is written and directed by Knight and stars Matthew McConaughey, Anne Hathaway, Jason Clarke, Diane Lane, Djimon Hounsou and Jeremy Strong. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on January 25 by Aviron Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.