Lakeshore Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the sci-fi drama Travelers. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Adam Lastiwka. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, December 14 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. In addition, Lastiwka will release a streamable 27-minute continuous mix of music from season one. The track, which will consist of every piece of music from season one, episode three, as a continuous cue, will be available on Bandcamp through Lakeshore Records on December 14.The label has previously released a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score from the first season. Travelers is created by Brad Wright and stars Eric McCormack, MacKenzie Porter, Nesta Cooper, Jared Abrahamson, Reilly Dolman and Patrick Gilmore. The drama follows a federal agent who tracks four people who suddenly seem to possess entirely new personalities, leading to a startling discovery about humanity’s future. The show’s second season premiered last year and Season 3 will debut on December 14 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Arrival
2. Vincent
3. Killzone
4. The Faction
5. Carrie, Plz Stop Dying
6. Close Call
7. Marcy Wanders
8. Contagion
9. Desolate
10. Timelapse
11. Stargaze
12. Important Work
13. Insides
14. On Transmigration
15. Kat
16. Mac ‘n’ Kat
17. Overwrite
18. Simon
19. Tao Of David
20. Trevor
21. The Director Taketh