Decca Records will release the official soundtrack album for the French family adventure Mia and the White Lion (Mia et le lion blanc). The album features the film’s original music composed by Armand Amar (The Concert, A Bag of Marbles, Belle & Sebastian, 1,000 Times Good Night, The Source). Also included is a Kids United’s version of the song The Lion Sleeps Tonight. The soundtrack is set to be released on December 21 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Mia and the White Lion is directed by Gilles de Maistre and stars Daniah De Villiers, Mélanie Laurent, Langley Kirkwood and Ryan Mac Lennan. The movie follows a young girl from London moves to Africa with her parents where she befriends a lion cub. The drama will be released in French theaters on December 26 and in other international markets in early 2019. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Moving to South Africa
2. The Legend of the White Lion
3. A Miracle for Christmas
4. Mia’s Song
5. The Legend of the White Lion II
6. Playing with Charlie
7. Discovering the Wild Life
8. Charlie Misses Mia
9. The Legend of the White Lion III
10. Mia And Charlie
11. Searching for Charlie
12. Mick Is Wounded
13. We’re Gonna Sell Charlie
14. Lion’s Slaughtering
15. Runaway I
16. The Trap
17. Runaway II
18. Dirk the Poacher
19. A Lion in the Mall
20. Charlie’s Freedom
21. Hunted
22. The Sanctuary
23. The Lion Sleeps Tonight – Kids United