Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack for the sci-fi thriller¬†5th Passenger. The album features the film’s original music composed and performed by Ramin Kousha (Sharknado, Dracula: The Impaler). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 7, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. 5th Passenger is directed by Scotty Baker and stars Doug Jones, Tim Russ, Marina Sirtis, Morgan Lariah and Armin Shimerman . The movie is set in 2151 in the aftermath of an oppressive class war and revolves around a pregnant officer aboard an escape pod who must struggle to survive with her remaining crew when a mysterious and vicious life form attack. The thriller was released this past summer by Epic Pictures and is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Titles (2:17)
2. Arriving At The Starship (2:45)
3. Memo Her (2:03)
4. Meteor Impact (1:07)
5. Eve And Thompson (5:18)
6. Survivors (1:20)
7. Control Flicker On (1:32)
8. We Gonna Die Anyway (1:14)
9. A Dangerous Plan (2:35)
10. Mutiny (1:58)
11. It’s Always Me (2:24)
12. Just Watch My Back (2:52)
13. Last Chance To Say I Love You (2:40)
14. Kanelo Is Mad (1:31)
15. Is That His Blood (1:15)
16. What The Hell Is That (2:56)
17. All Of Us (1:56)