‘DriverX’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: November 10, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

A soundtrack album has been announced for the indie drama DriverX. The album features the original songs and score from the film composed by Lili Haydn, as well as songs by Marvin Etzioni. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 30 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. DriverX is written and directed by Henry Barrial and stars Patrick Fabian, Tanya Clarke, Desmin Borges, Oscar Nunez, Travis Schuldt and Melissa Fumero. The movie follows an unemployed husband and father who is desperate to find a job and signs up to drive for the popular ride-share company DriverX, leading his marriage to fray at home. The drama will be released in select theaters and on VOD on November 30 by IFC Films/Sundance Selects. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ain’t Like it Used to Be (Main Title) – Lili Haydn & The Service Cats
2. Oh Glory Be – Helen Rose
3. Nowadays – The Model
4. After the Big Fight – Lili Haydn
5. Bob Dylan – Marvin Etzioni
6. Why Do You Do It? – Lili Haydn
7. Black Hole – Talon Majors
8. Fool’s Gold – Clean
9. Train on Mars – The Satellites Four
10. I’m Here (feat. Danny Peck) – Lili Haydn
11. Devil You Know – Lili Haydn
12. Trouble Holding Back – Marvin Etzioni
13. The Blue Jacket – Lili Haydn
14. Hard to Build a Home – Marvin Etzioni
15. DriverX Office – Lili Haydn
16. Miss This World – Marvin Etzioni
17. Texting a Lie – Lili Haydn
18. Gimme Some The Service Cats – Lili Haydn
19. You’re the Best DriverX Ever – Lili Haydn
20. I’m Here – Lili Haydn