Madison Gate Records has released a soundtrack album for the drama The Vanishing of Sidney Hall. The album features the film’s original music composed by Darren Morze (Enter Nowhere). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Vanishing of Sidney Hall is directed by Shawn Christensen and stars Logan Lerman, Kyle Chandler, Elle Fanning, Michelle Monaghan, Blake Jenner, Tim Blake Nelson and Margaret Qualley. The movie follows a man who finds accidental success and unexpected love at an early age, then disappears without a trace. The drama premiered at the 2017 Sundance Film Festival and is was released in select theaters earlier this year by A24 following its debut on DirecTV. The movie is now also available on VOD, DVD and Blu-ray.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Meaning of Life (3:57)
2. Community Fair (4:50)
3. Red Letter Day (1:39)
4. Henry Crowe (2:00)
5. Melody (1:43)
6. No Crossing the Street (1:08)
7. No Middle, No End (4:11)
8. Risotto (1:51)
9. Unfinished Sentences (2:08)
10. Three Reasons (6:32)
11. Damaged Soul (4:12)
12. City Lights (2:40)
13. Fireplace (1:22)