Walt Disney Records has announced the official soundtrack album for the Wreck-It-Ralph sequel Ralph Breaks the Internet. The album features the original song A Place Called Slaughter Race written by Academy Award winner Alan Menken (Beauty and the Beast, The Little Mermaid, Aladdin) and performed in the film by Sarah Silverman & Gal Gadot, a pop version of the track performed by Julia Michaels, the original Zero written and performed by Imagine Dragons (already available as a digital single here). Also included is the film’s original score composed by Henry Jackman (Captain America: The Winter Soldier & Civil War, Big Hero 6, Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle) who previously scored the original movie. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 15 (click here to download) and physically on November 30. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Ralph Breaks the Internet is directed by Rich Moore & Phil Johnston and features the voice talent of John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Taraji P. Henson, Jack McBrayer and Jane Lynch. The animated feature will be released in theaters nationwide on November 21 by Walt Disney Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album (added on November 15, 2018):

1. Zero – Imagine Dragons (3:32)
2. A Place Called Slaughter Race – Sarah Silverman, Gal Gadot & Cast – Ralph Breaks the Internet (3:28)
3. In This Place – Julia Michaels (3:21)
4. Best Friends (2:52)
5. Circuit Breaker (2:21)
6. Pulling the Plug (1:14)
7. On the Rooftop (1:04)
8. The Big Idea (1:15)
9. The Internet (2:47)
10. KnowsMore & Spamley (1:17)
11. Site Seeing (1:29)
12. Checkout Fiasco (1:32)
13. Get Rich Quick (1:43)
14. Shank (3:03)
15. Hangin’ Out (1:03)
16. BuzzzTube (1:42)
17. Overnight Sensation (2:51)
18. Separate Ways (1:04)
19. Vanellope’s March (0:46)
20. Desperate Measures (1:20)
21. Don’t Read the Comments (1:48)
22. Growing Pains (1:35)
23. Double Dan (3:35)
24. Scanning for Insecurities (1:54)
25. Breaking Up (2:45)
26. Replicate-It-Ralph (1:20)
27. Operation Pied Piper (2:37)
28. Kling Kong (3:39)
29. The Meaning of Friendship (2:16)
30. A Big Strong Man in Need of Rescuing (1:54)
31. Letting Go (1:48)
32. Comfort Zone (1:32)
33. Worlds Apart (1:22)
34. A Place Called Slaughter Race (Instrumental) – Alan Menken, Phil Johnston & Tom MacDougall (3:28)
35. In This Place (Instrumental) – Alan Menken, Phil Johnston & Tom MacDougall (3:19)

  1. Victor Field says:

    Wonder Woman sings Alan Menken?!?!

    • Kalvin Koskela says:

      That’s what you’re surprised me?

      Because my biggest shock is that we’re gonna be hearing original music from both Menken AND Jackman in the same film.

  2. SDH says:

    Ever since I learned they are bringing in all those Princess characters and their original voice actors for this film, I had a hunch Menken or his music might make a cameo appearance too. It is nice to see him kick it every once in a while though I wish he wasn’t being treated like relic from the past. He deserves some fresh new projects.