Varese Sarabande has announced the full details of the soundtrack album for the drama A Private War. The album features the film’s original score composed by H. Scott Salinas (Cartel Land, Birth of the Dragon, The Ballad of Lefty Brown, The Square). Also included is the original song Requiem for a Private War written and performed by Annie Lennox and co-produced by Salinas. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 2, 2018 and physically the following week. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. A Private War is directed by Matthew Heineman and stars Rosamund Pike, Jamie Dornan, Stanley Tucci and Tom Hollander. The movie is based on Marie Brenner’s 2012 Vanity Fair story Marie Colvin’s Private War and chronicles the life of the late American-born British war reporter Marie Colvin. The drama premiered last month at the Toronto Film Festival and will be released in theaters on November 2 by Aviron Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fear Comes Later (3:12)
2. Marie’s Lost Theme (1:41)
3. Sunday Times (1:51)
4. Sri Lanka (1:12)
5. Marjah (1:39)
6. Marie Loses Her Eye (2:21)
7. Nice Eyepatch (1:57)
8. Mass Graves (1:50)
9. The End is Near (2:15)
10. The Search for Truth (2:04)
11. Bombs (5:03)
12. Eulogy (1:41)
13. Norm Dies (1:48)
14. Return to the Tunnel (1:45)
15. The Final Broadcast (4:01)
16. Requiem for a Private War – Annie Lennox (6:34)