Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Slice. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ludwig Goransson (Black Panther, Creed, Community, Fruitvale Station) and Nathan Matthew David (The Last Word, Angie Tribeca). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 14, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Slice is written and directed by Austin Vesely and stars Zazie Beetz, Chance the Rapper and Will Brill. The movie is set in a spooky small town, where a slew of pizza delivery boys are slain on the job, and follows two daring survivors who set out to catch the culprits behind the cryptic crime spree. The comedy will be released later this year by A24.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Slice (1:37)
2. A Ghost, A Wolf and a Pizza Place (0:53)
3. Murder (1:07)
4. Astrid and Sean (0:56)
5. Astrid’s Back (0:59)
6. Past Incidents (0:52)
7. Finding Sean (2:35)
8. The Big Cheese (2:01)
9. The Werewolf (1:38)
10. Bloody Hat (2:04)
11. Dax Lycander (2:37)
12. I Looked After Them (1:52)
13. Werewolf Claws (3:02)
14. The Deed Is Done (0:49)
15. I’ve Never Lost Anyone (0:53)
16. Not That Kind of Werewolf (0:37)
17. Loyalty and Utility (2:17)
18. Legacy of Terror (0:42)
19. Beneath The Floorboards (1:43)
20. Seeing Is Believing (1:17)
21. That’s One Way To Do It (3:50)
22. A Ghost and a Werewolf (0:53)