Fourteen Kings Music has released a soundtrack album for the thriller The Ninth Passenger. The album features the film’s original music composed by Scott Glasgow (The Gene GenerationHack!Chasing Ghosts, Hatchet III). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Ninth Passenger is directed by Corey Large and stars Jesse Metcalfe, Tom Maden, Alexia Fast, Timothy V. Murphy and Cinta Laura Kiehl. The movie follows a group of eight college students on a spontaneous midnight sea voyage aboard a luxury yacht who are hunted one by one by a mysterious ninth passenger. The thriller is being released today on VOD and DVD by Lionsgate.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Security Team (3:26)
2. Mercenary (3:02)
3. Project Darwin (1:58)
4. Recon (1:24)
5. Jess Distress (1:34)
6. Mechanic (1:00)
7. Safe Cracking (1:58)
8. The Specimen (1:37)
9. Trident Silica (3:57)
10. Boat Trouble (1:04)
11. Danger Island (4:34)
12. Evolution (2:38)
13. Secret Lab (3:09)
14. Genetic Research (3:52)
15. Creatures (3:23)
16. Spear Gun (3:17)
17. Zodiac Attack (4:36)
18. Friend Fight (3:56)
19. The Monster (1:53)
20. Containment Force (4:53)
21. The Ninth Passenger (3:18)

  1. martin austin says:

    There is a song at the beginning of the film playing as the boat moves, which is electronic and has a vocal but is not on the soundtrack, does anybody know the song/groups name? Thanks