Walt Disney Records will release a new soundtrack album for the ABC drama Once Upon a Time. The album features selections of the original music from the seventh and final season of the show composed by Mark Isham (Crash, A River Runs Through It, The Accountant, Miracle), Cindy O. Connor (Not Forgotten) and Michael D. Simon (The Squeeze) who all received an Emmy Award nomination this year for their score for the series finale Leaving Storybrooke. The soundtrack will be available to download as a digital album tomorrow, August 17 (click here to download). ABC Studios and Intrada Records have previously released soundtrack albums featuring Isham’s music from Season 1 and Season 2. Season 7 of Once Upon a Time created by Edward Kitsis & Adam Horowitz  is now available on VOD and will be released on Blu-ray and DVD on August 28. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Fates of All Heroes – Mark Isham & Michael D. Simon (2:52)
2. Closest Thing to a Friend – Mark Isham & Michael D. Simon (2:11)
3. Rescue and Reunion – Mark Isham & Cindy O’Connor (2:22)
4. The Boy Who Forgave – Mark Isham & Michael D. Simon (3:40)
5. Evolution, Wisdom and Love – Mark Isham & Michael D. Simon (2:54)
6. Reunited for Eternity – Mark Isham & Cindy O’Connor (1:28)
7. The Good Curse – Mark Isham & Cindy O’Connor (2:05)
8. The Good Queen – Mark Isham & Cindy O’Connor (3:42)
9. Leaving Storybrooke – Mark Isham (3:33)

  1. Miranda Sweat says:

    Would love to see seasons 3 and 4 and 5 and 6 of once upon a time on soundtrack as well.