Void Recordings has announced a new soundtrack album for the first three movies in the Insidious series. The album features 27 previously unreleased and developmental score pieces from the first three movies in the supernatural horror series composed by Joseph Bishara (The Conjuring, Annabelle). More Music from the Further will be released digitally and as a vinyl edition on August 17, 2018 and will be available to order on Amazon within the next few days. The label has previously released soundtrack albums for the original Insidious movie, as well as Chapter 2 and Chapter 3. The Insidious series is created by Leigh Whannell and directed (parts 1 & 2)/produced by James Wan. The latest installment in the series, The Last Key, opened in theaters earlier this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Further dreaming
2. red out of blackness
3. dwarf apparition
4. void figure 8
5. void figure 4
6. dead family materialization
7. void figure 6
8. the purity
9. refusal
10. moments in void
11. taped vision
12. shadows are your home now
13. not the house
14. the kept in the Further
15. seen through
16. into the Further 2
17. I’ll show you
18. the dark room
19. ghost room
20. broken through
21. calling the dead
22. visit the injured
23. compelled awake
24. long passings
25. Further entry
26. out while alive
27. reaching Further