The full details of the new soundtrack album for the FX original series Legion featuring the cover songs from the show have been revealed. Writer/director/producer Noah Hawley and composer Jeff Russo (Fargo, Star Trek: Discovery, The Night Of, Mile 22) have created the cover versions of songs such as Jefferson Airplane’s White Rabbit, Cream’s White Room, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers’ Don’t Come Around Here No More, R.E.M.’ Superman & others. It’s Alway Blue: Songs from Legion will be released digitally on August 17, 2018 by Lakeshore Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon and iTunes (deluxe edition). A vinyl version is also in the works. The label has previously released two soundtrack albums for the series’ first season, as well as an album featuring Russo’s score from the second seasonLegion is based on the Marvel Comics character and stars Dan Stevens, Rachel Keller, Jean Smart, Aubrey Plaza, Jeremie Harris, Amber Midthunder, Katie Aselton and Bill Irwin. The drama’s second season premiered earlier this year and the series has been renewed for a third season expected to premiere in 2019. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. White Rabbit (3:54)
2. White Room (5:11)
3. Burning Down the House (4:37)
4. Don’t Come Around Here No More (6:18)
5. Change the World (4:01)
6. Superman (2:56)
7. Behind Blue Eyes (3:14)
8. Nothing In This World (3:45)
9. Cornflake Girl (3:43)
10. Behind Blue Eyes (feat. Dan Stevens & Navid Negahban) (Bonus Track) (3:25)
11. Road To Nowhere (feat. Rachel Keller) (Bonus Track) (3:09)