Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the YouTube Red original series Impulse. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by DERU (aka Benjamin Wynn) (Avatar: The Last Airbender, Legend of KorraKung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 20, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Impulse is based on the third novel in the Jumper series by Steven Gould and stars Maddie Hasson, Missi Pyle, Sarah Desjardins, Enuka Okuma, Craig Arnold and David James Elliott. The show executive produced by Doug Liman tells the story of a rebellious 16-year-old girl who discovers she has the extraordinary ability to teleport. The sci-fi drama’s first season premiered last month on YouTube Red.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Impulse Main Titles (0:27)
2. Getting the Wrong Idea (4:06)
3. Confessional (6:49)
4. She Just Needed to Understand (4:56)
5. You Got Me (2:12)
6. No One Cares as Much as You (1:49)
7. The Millers Arrive (1:58)
8. Memory of Killing (2:22)
9. The Unthinkable (6:46)
10. What it Takes (1:42)
11. I Want You to Be Happy (1:46)
12. Held at Gunpoint (3:49)
13. The Monster is Close (7:37)
14. Shifts (1:36)
15. Henry Talks (1:17)
16. Killing the Assistant (2:56)