The full details of the soundtrack album for Mission: Impossible – Fallout have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (The LEGO Batman MovieHomeTerminator GenisysThe CrownGeniusPacific Rim Uprising). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. A CD version will be released later this month by La-La Land Records and is available for pre-order hereMission: Impossible – Fallout is directed by Christopher McQuarrie and stars Tom Cruise, Rebecca Ferguson, Ving Rhames, Simon Pegg, Henry Cavill, Michelle Monaghan, Alec Baldwin, Vanessa Kirby, Sian Brooke, Angela Bassett and Sean Harris. The sixth installment in the Mission: Impossible series will be released in theaters nationwide on July 27 by Paramount Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Storm Is Coming (1:12)
2. Your Mission (2:14)
3. Should You Choose to Accept… (2:34)
4. The Manifesto (1:44)
5. Good Evening, Mr. Hunt (4:19)
6. Change of Plan (5:47)
7. A Terrible Choice (2:54)
8. Fallout (1:30)
9. Stairs and Rooftops (6:00)
10. No Hard Feelings (4:20)
11. Free Fall (4:14)
12. The White Window (4:42)
13. I Am the Storm (2:07)
14. The Exchange (5:54)
15. Steps Ahead (1:02)
16. Escape Through Paris (5:05)
17. We Are Never Free (6:57)
18. Kashmir (4:29)
19. Fate Whispers to the Warrior (3:54)
20. And the Warrior Whispers Back (3:56)
21. Unfinished Business (1:49)
22. Scalper and Hammer (5:10)
23. The Syndicate (6:00)
24. Cutting on One (3:42)
25. The Last Resort (2:55)
26. Mission: Accomplished (1:15)

  1. Kerry Frey says:

    And why is it not available today on iTunes or anywhere else?

  2. Kerry Frey says:

    And why is it not available today on iTunes or anywhere else?
    (Update: Would like to think I alerted iTunes – because now it is available.

  3. AntonP says:

    It is amazing . Balfe at his best