20th Century Fox TV Records has released two songs featured in tonight’s episode (Love is the Message) of the FX original series Pose, including actors Billy Porter‘ and MJ Rodriguez‘ performance of the Charlie Smalls-composed song Home from the musical The Wiz. Click here to download the track. Also available now is Porter’s performance of the classic J. Fred Coots & Sam M. Lewis-written song For All We Know as featured in the sixth episode of the show. Visit Amazon to download the track. Both songs can also be checked out after the jump. Pose created by Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk & Steven Canals and starring Dominique Jackson, Mj Rodriguez, Indya Moore, Angelica Ross, Hallie Sahar, Ryan Jamaal Swain, Billy Porter, Dyllon Burnside, Evan Peters, Kate Mara and James Van Der Beek currently airs every Sunday night on FX.