Lakeshore Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Syfy original series 12 Monkeys. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s fourth season composed by Stephen Barton (Titanfall, The Six Wives of Henry LefayJennifer’s BodyUnlocked). Also included is the song Too Late for Us performed by Kelsy Karter and a cover of Don’t You Forget About Me by Barton feat. Karter. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 15 will be available to download on Amazon. Varese Sarabande has previously released a soundtrack album featuring Barton’s music from the third season, as well an album featuring Trevor Rabin’s & Paul Linford’s score from the first season of the series. 12 Monkeys is developed by Terry Matalas & Travis Fickett based on Terry Gilliam’s 1995 movie of the same title and stars Aaron Standford, Amanda Schull, Kirk Acevedo, Todd Stashwick, Emily Hampshire and Barbara Sukowa. The drama’s fourth and final season is premiering tomorrow on Syfy. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The First Splinter (3:30)
2. Serpents and Demons (3:22)
3. A Toast To Family (1:46)
4. Katarina’s Sacrifice (2:29)
5. Too Late For Us – Kelsy Karter (4:03)
6. Life After Death (3:03)
7. The Good, The Bad, And the Primary (4:24)
8. Ever After Is Seldom Happy (2:40)
9. To Be a Daughter (3:02)
10. Save the One (1:40)
11. I Am the Witness (2:43)
12. Year 1491 (1:13)
13. Return of the Scav King (1:20)
14. The Steps, Ring the Bell (4:45)
15. Don’t You Forget About Me (feat. Kelsy Karter) (3:13)
16. The Writing On the Wall (2:39)
17. Red Forest (2:41)
18. The Primary Code (3:41)
19. Proudest To Be Your Mother (6:07)
20. The Time Is Now (1:36)
21. The Keyes (1:34)
22. James Cole (2:21)
23. We Need Everyone (2:17)
24. Camaro (1:27)
25. Into the Storm (4:10)
26. The Last Battle (5:22)
27. Cassie’s Choice (3:21)
28. The Right Thing the Right Way (3:33)
29. Death Can Be Undone, Love Cannot (3:33)
30. See You Soon (3:27)
31. The Final Splinter (2:46)