Hollywood Records has released a soundtrack album for Marvel’s new Freeform original series Cloak & Dagger. The album features a selection of songs from the show’s first season by artists including lead actress Olivia Holt, The Siege, Overcoats, Ruelle, Bea Miller, The Phantoms, MILCK, morgxn, Isak Danielson & more. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Cloak & Dagger is created by Joe Pokaski based on the Marvel Comic characters by Bill Mantlo & Ed Hannigan and stars Olivia Holt, Aubrey Joseph, Andrea Roth, Gloria Reuben, Miles Mussenden, Carl Lundstedt, James Saito and J.D. Evermore. The series follows two teenagers who find themselves burdened and awakened to newly acquired superpowers while falling in love. The drama premiered last night and will air every Thursday night on Freeform. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Come Sail Away – Olivia Holt (5:38)
2. Arise – The Seige (2:11)
3. Leave the Light On – Overcoats (3:18)
4. Trigger – Ruelle (3:15)
5. Quiet – MILCK (3:22)
6. Get What I Came For – The Phantoms (2:50)
7. Run Wild – Thutmose & NoMBe (2:41)
8. To the Grave (feat. Mike Stud) – Bea Miller (3:56)
9. Home – morgxn (3:35)
10. It’s a Crying Shame – The Roues Brothers (2:23)
11. Harlem – The Cathedrals (4:05)
12. Ending – Isak Danielson (4:10)

  1. Victor Field says:

    No Mark Isham?