Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the Hungarian drama Jupiter’s Moon. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jed Kurzel (Alien: Covenant, The Babadook, Assassin’s Creed, Macbeth, The Snowtown Murders, Son of a Gun). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Jupiter’s Moon is directed by Kornél Mundruczó and stars Zsombor Jéger, Merab Ninindze, György Cserhalmi and Móni Balsai. The movie follows a young immigrant who mysteriously develops superpowers that enable him to levitate at will after being shot down while illegally crossing the border. The drama premiered at last year’s Cannes Film Festival and has recently been picked up by Distrib Films for a domestic release later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. First Flight (1:53)
2. Fan Flight (2:17)
3. Stern Investigates (2:10)
4. Hospital Flight (2:11)
5. Shadows (2:51)
6. Hospital Bed (2:55)
7. Police Raid (1:37)
8. Tattooed Man (2:48)
9. Shimmer Flight (2:45)
10. Underground (4:21)
11. Drifting (3:38)
12. Shooting Star (2:58)
13. Rooftop (3:13)
14. Car Chase (3:56)
15. Car Crash Flight (2:48)
16. Stern (2:51)
17. Ambulance Ride (3:01)
18. Shootout (2:29)
19. Floating (2:47)