‘Jackals’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: May 15, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Notefornote Entertainment will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Jackals. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anton Sanko (Rabbit Hole, The Possession, Ouija, Big Love). The soundtrack will be released within the next couple of weeks. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD (set to come out on June 1). Jackals is directed by Kevin Greutert and stars Stephen Dorff, Johnathon Schaech, Deborah Kara Unger, Ben Sullivan, Chelsea RickettsĀ and Nick Roux. The movie centers on an estranged family who hire a cult de-programmer to get back their teenage son from a murderous cult, but find themselves under siege when the cultists surround their cabin, demanding the boy back. The thriller opened in select theaters last September and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Jackals
2. Any Sign of Them?
3. Give Us a Hand
4. Thanatos
5. Brainwashed
6. Two Kinds of Brothers
7. One of the Worthy
8. Be Strong
9. Where’s the Baby?
10. Jimmy’s Tattoo
11. Underestimated Them
12. Psycho Brigade
13. It’s Me
14. I Killed My Brother
15. The Deal
16. I’m With You
17. The Swings
18. I Am the Father