Dubois Records has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix and BBC limited series Collateral. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Ruth Barrett (Harry Brown, Victoria, HuntedLove, Nina). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Collateral is created by David Hare, directed by S.J. Clarkson and stars Carey Mulligan, John Simm, Nicola Walker and Billie Piper. The 4-parter thriller is set over four days in present-day London and explores the spiraling consequences of the fatal shooting of a pizza delivery man. The series premiered in February in the UK on BBC Two and made its U.S. debut in March on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Collateral (1:36)
2. Driving (1:36)
3. Good Girl (1:30)
4. The Changing (feat. Jack Halama) (2:23)
5. Searching for Laurie (3:23)
6. Letter (feat. Jack Halama) (1:24)
7. Laurie’s Death (4:36)
8. The Finish (feat. Jack Halama) (3:27)
9. Montage (1:50)
10. Sandrine’s Letter (feat. Jack Halama) (4:26)
11. The Crossing (5:42)
12. The Promise (feat. Jack Halama) (1:58)
13. Finale (5:34)