Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Columbian drama Pickpockets. The album features the film’s original music composed by Golden Globe nominee Alex Heffes (Mandela: Long Walk to Freedom, The Last King of Scotland, Roots, 11.22.63, Touching the Void, State of Play). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 18, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Pickpockets is directed by Peter Webber (The Girl with the Pearl Earring) and stars Carlos Bardem, Natalia Reyes and Emiliano Pernia. The movie follows a group of teen thieves who learn what it takes to be successful pickpockets on the streets of Bogotá from a master in the art of trickery and deception. The movie premiered in the U.S. last month and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Pickpockets
2. Rico
3. Chucho Steals a Phone
4. Printing Operation
5. Back to Work
6. Other Pickpockets
7. Doggy Buys A Gun
8. Fresh Leaves Home
9. Doggy Shoots
10. Go
11. Fresh & Juana
12. Jaime’s Plan
13. Fresh Says Goodbye
14. Cockfighting
15. The Fire
16. Parking Lot
17. Fresh & Doggy Leave Town
18. Fresh Walks