A soundtrack album will be released for the Chinese war action drama Sky Hunter. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Kawczynski. Hans Zimmer served as the score producer on the project. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 20 and will be available to download on Amazon. Sky Hunter marks the directorial debut of actor Li Chen who also stars in the movie alongside Fan Bingbing, Wang Qianyuan, Li Jiahang and Leon Lee. The movie follows an elite air force who are called into action to resolve a hostage crisis and foil a terrorist plot. The drama was released in China and select international theaters last fall.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sky Hunter (Main Theme) (2:08)
2. The Trials (8:03)
3. Forming a New Era (2:38)
4. Base Camp (3:01)
5. Execute by Strategy (2:24)
6. Mahbu (4:09)
7. Lead Me Back (4:16)
8. Battle Strategy (4:31)
9. Yali and Wu Di (1:21)
10. Who We Fight For (2:23)
11. The Holy Light (2:52)
12. Attack the Silo (2:51)
13. Locked on Target (3:41)
14. Aftermath (6:35)