Premiering tonight is the fourth season of the AMC original series Fear the Walking Dead created by Robert Kirkman & Dave Erickson and starring Kim Dickens, Frank Dillane, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Rubén Blades, Colman Domingo and Danay García. Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans (The Gift, Ozark, Enemy, Martha Macy May Marlene) are the new composers of the show. Check out our previous news article for the full story. Season 4 of the series will air every Sunday night on AMC.

Premiering on Friday, April 20, is the Amazon original movie Pass Over directed and produced by Spike Lee and starring Jon Michael Hill, Julian Parker, Ryan Hallahan and Blake DeLong. The film’s original music is composed by Howard Drossin (The Man with the Iron Fists, The Protector). The filmed staged play written by Antoinette Nwandu centers on two young men as they pass the time dreaming of the promised land. The movie premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be available to stream exclusively on Amazon Prime.

Also premiering on Friday is the new Netflix animated series Spy Kids: Mission Critical developed by Michael Hefferon & Sean Jara based on Robert Rodriguez’s movie franchise and featuring the voices of Ashley Bornancin, Carter Hastings and Caitlyn Bairstow. Jingle Punks’ Jared Gutstadt (Step Up: High Water, Queer Eye) and Joel S. Silver are composing the show’s original music. The series follows Juni and Carmen Cortez as they must battle the evil organization S.W.A.M.P. without the help of their super-spy parents. The show’s first season will be available to stream exclusively on Netflix.