A soundtrack album has been released for the Mexican comedy Todo Mal. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Kawczynski (Sky Hunter) who is best known for his contributions to numerous scores written by Hans Zimmer, including The Amazing Spider-Man 2, Chappie and Man of Steel. Also included are songs by Fuerzas de la Naturaleza and Jessie & the Gentlemen. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Todo Mal is co-written and directed by Issa López (Casi divas) and stars Martin Altomaro, Osvaldo Benavides, Marcela Guirado and Alfonso Dosal. The comedy was released earlier this week in Mexican theaters. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Niña Hot – Fuerzas de la Naturaleza (2:53)
2. A Cara o Cruz (Reimaginado) (4:43)
3. El Penacho de Moctezuma (2:07)
4. Expresso Triple (1:37)
5. She Turns Me On (2:12)
6. Sleeping Dogs Lie – Jessie & the Gentlemen (3:02)
7. Te Casas, Cabrón (3:49)
8. Axe & Patricks (2:06)
9. Moctezuma vs. Jack Sparrow (0:52)
10. Begging for More – Jessie & the Gentlemen (3:59)
11. Vacquerricas Dallas Club’s (5:44)
12. Somos Primos (1:10)
13. My Vértigo (1:06)
14. Quijanos vs. Masiosettes (1:14)
15. Anahuacalli (2:53)
16. Viena Mon Amour (0:41)