Filmtrax has released a soundtrack album for the comedy Dear Dictator. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sebastian Kauderer (The Secret in Their Eyes, Underdogs, A Place in the World, Conversations with God). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Dear Dictator is written and directed by Lisa Addario & Joe Syracuse and stars Michael Caine, Katie Holmes, Odeya Rush, Seth Green and Jason Biggs. The movie follows a British-Caribbean dictator who is forced to flee his island nation and seeks refuge with his pen pal, a rebellious teenage girl in suburban America, and teaches her how to start a revolution and overthrow the “mean girls” in her high school. The comedy is being released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Cinedigm.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. La Cumbia De Los Muertos (1:21)
2. El Sueño De Darlene (0:45)
3. Hiding Al Dictador (0:55)
4. Welcome to La Revolucion (1:44)
5. Cancion De Cuna (0:48)
6. Cartas from Afar (0:45)
7. Cocina Revolucionaria (1:32)
8. Pasillo De Vecindad (0:25)
9. El Duelo (1:12)
10. El Comandante (0:37)
11. La Cara Del Mal (2:49)
12. Las Cholas (0:42)
13. Adios Mi Dictador (2:26)
14. Escuela De Rehenes (0:25)
15. El Mal De Cara (1:13)
16. Un Horrible Fraude (2:54)