DNA-Productions has released a soundtrack album for the crime drama First We Take Brooklyn. The album features the film’s original score composed by Lionel Cohen. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. First We Take Brooklyn is co-written and directed by Danny A. Abeckaser who also stars in the film with Harvey Keitel, AnnaLynne McCord, Charlotte McKinney, Edoardo Ballerini and Kathrine Narducci. The movie follows an ex-convict who moves to New York hoping for a fresh start, when he gets dragged into a brutal turf war with the Russian mob forcing him to revisit his dark past and the survival skills he learned in prison. The drama was released in select theaters last month by 2B Films’ new distribution division.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Mikki’s Theme (0:45)
2. As Close to Death as Possible (3:04)
3. Mikki Arrives (0:45)
4. Killing Mendel (2:04)
5. Sentencing (1:39)
6. Two-Thousand Dollars (1:39)
7. You Keep Them There (0:48)
8. Selling Coke (1:12)
9. Stay as Long as You Need (0:44)
10. Trust Me (1:40)
11. Avi Alone (0:22)
12. Diamond Heist (3:34)
13. What Did You Do (2:20)
14. First We Take Brooklyn (3:14)