Sony Music will release a soundtrack album for the British comedy Walk Like a Panther. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Spandau Ballet, Lightning Seeds, Adam & The Ants and Billy Ocean through to Kasabian, Noel Gallagher, Miles Kane and Jake Bugg. Also included is a new track by Rick Astley, as well as his new version of Walk Like a Panther arranged by the movie’s composer Guy Chambers. The soundtrack will be released overseas on March 9 and is now available for pre-order as an import on Amazon. Walk Like a Panther is directed by Dan Cadan and stars Stephen Graham, Christopher Fairbank, Dave Johns, Jill Halfpenny, Sue Johnston and Lindsey Coulson. The movie revolves around a group of ‘80s wrestlers who are forced to don the lycra one last time when their beloved local pub is threatened by closure. The comedy will be released in British theaters on March 9.

Here’s the album track list:

1. We Shall Not Be Moved – The Seekers
2. World Of Sport – Don Harper
3. Geno – Dexy’s Midnight Runners
4. Walk Like A Panther – Rick Astley (arranged by Guy Chambers)
5. Pass It On – The Coral
6. The Golden Throne – Temples
7. All-Star Throw Down – Tim Wheeler
8. Perfect – The Lightning Seeds
9. Don’t Forget Who You Are – Miles Kane
10. Reunited – Peaches & Herb
11. Red Light Spells Danger – Billy Ocean
12. The Mighty Ship – The Housemartins
13. Empty Heart – Rick Astley
14. Kings Of The Wild Frontier – Adam & The Ants
15. Eye Level – Jack Trombley
16. Gold – Spandau Ballet
17. Kingpin – Jake Bugg
18. Comeback Kid – Kasabian
19. If Love Is The Law – Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds
20. Back In The Game – Guy Chambers (featuring Lenny Beige)