Jared Faber is composing the score for the upcoming ABC comedy Splitting Up Together. The show is developed by Emily Kapnek based on the Mette Heen-created Danish TV series Bedre skilt end aldrig and stars Jenna Fischer, Oliver Hudson, Bobby Lee, Lindsay Price, Olivia Keville, Van Crosby and Sander Thomas. The series follows a couple whose marriage is reignited by their divorce. Kapnek & Heeno are also executive producing the with Ellen DeGeneres, Jeff Kleeman (Little Big Shots) & Dean Holland (Parks and Recreation, Love), as well as Mie Andreasen & Hella Joof. Faber has previously collaborated with Kapnek on her previous shows she created, including  Suborgatory, As Told by Ginger and SelfieSplitting Up Together will premiere on March 27, 2018 on ABC.