Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Black Mirror episode Black Museum. The album features the original music from the sixth and last episode of the show’s fourth season composed by Cristobal Tapia de Veer (UtopiaNational Treasure, Humans, Philip K. Dick’s Electric Dreams). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 19 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Black Museum is written by the series’ creator Charlie Brooker, directed by Colm McCarthy who previously collaborated with the composer on the feature The Girl with All the Gifts and stars Douglas Hodge, Letitia Wright and Babs Olusanmokun. The episode premiered last month as part of the show’s fourth season on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Luring (2:39)
2. We Got a Miracle (3:43)
3. I Work for the Guys On Top (2:14)
4. Shifted Pleasure (0:36)
5. Experience Death & Come Out the Other Side (1:54)
6. A Receiver for Human Experiences (0:54)
7. One Man Fractal F**kfest (0:42)
8. Nirvana (1:49)
9. Pain Speedball (1:38)
10. Fear Speedball (1:14)
11. To Live Via You (2:24)
12. I Really Feel (3:01)
13. Monkey Needs a Hug (2:37)
14. Happy for Us (2:21)
15. Familiarity (2:25)
16. Digital Self Rights (0:55)
17. Ten Second Agony (1:09)
18. Dead Man Walking (1:40)
19. He Looks So Real (1:33)
20. Always on, Always Suffering (3:03)
21. Souvenir (9:07)