‘Deep’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: January 17, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

The full details of the soundtrack album for the animated feature Deep have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Fernando Velazquez (The Orphanage, The Impossible, Mama, Hercules, A Monster Calls, Devil). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 19 by Quartet Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. A CD version will also be released later this month. Deep is directed by Julio Soto Gúrpido and features the voices of Justin Felbinger, Stephen Ezra Hughes, Lindsey Alena, Elisabeth Catherine Gray, Anna Vocino and Dwight Schultz. The animated film was released in select theaters and on VOD this past summer by Lionsgate and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Into the Abyss (1:55)
2. Mightly Kraken (2:47)
3. The World Outside (2:04)
4. Grounded (1:19)
5. A Golden Cage (2:08)
6. Out in the Blue (3:24)
7. A Big Nothing (3:11)
8. Trouble in Titanic (3:42)
9. Queen of the Undersea Ball (1:41)
10. Broken Cabaret (3:21)
11. Say Hello to My Jaws (5:02)
12. Coral Canyon (4:09)
13. I Kill You Now (3:54)
14. When Love Shakes You Out of Your Shell (3:13)
15. Submerged New York (6:01)
16. Zombie Fish (3:49)
17. The Ark (2:30)
18. Becoming Human (2:35)
19. Nathan AKA Moby Dick (6:48)
20. Going on the Fritz (3:39)
21. Freeze (7:08)
22. Unlocking the Seas (5:20)