Amazon Content Services will release a soundtrack album for the new Amazon original series Jean-Claude Van Johnson. The album features selections from the original music from the show’s first season composed by Joseph Trapanese (Straight Outta Compton, Oblivion, The Greatest Showman, Insurgent, Only the Brave). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 15 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonJean-Claude Van Johnson is created by Dave Callaham and stars Jean-Claude Van Damme, Kat Foster, Moises Arias and Phylicia Rashad. The comedy follows a global martial arts and film sensation who is operating under the simple alias of “Johnson,” the most dangerous undercover private contractor in the world. The show’s full first season will premiere this Friday on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I Have A Gift
2. I’m Back
3. Huck
4. Prepping for Mission
5. Tracker In Can
6. JC Kicks Ass
7. Emu Farm
8. Testing The Microchip
9. Huck Prays
10. Hello Phillipe
11. Dragan’s Lair
12. Huck Trailer
13. Build To Explosion
14. Philippe and the Timecop (Policeman)
15. JC Meets Marblehands
16. Sad Segway
17. I’ll Show You
18. Los Angeles
19. Old Friends
20. Training Vanessa
21. Getting You Back
22. It Never Switched
23. Not Another Helicopter Garage
24. Vanessa And Brown
25. JC At Peace
26. JCVJ End Credits